Where to Watch Argentina vs Mexico (with Predictions, Kickoff Time and Odds)

Lionel Messi, pictured disappointed, will play in Argentina vs Mexico

The World Cup is hotting up, and after a loss to Saudi Arabia, beating Mexico is an absolute must for Argentina’s World Cup hopes. Find out where to watch Argentina vs Mexico, when the match is, some World Cup predictions for the match and the best odds available. 

Where to Watch Argentina vs Mexico

Where and When is Argentina vs Mexico?

Argentina vs Mexico kicks off at 7 pm GMT on November 26. This is 4 pm in Buenos Aires and 1 pm in Mexico City. For Americans, the match starts at 2 pm ET, with an after-breakfast treat set up for 11 am on the West Coast. The Lusail Stadium plays host to this match, expecting a capacity crowd of 80,000 to pack themselves in and watch the greatest of all time face down elimination from the World Cup. 

Argentina vs Mexico Prediction

Mexico had very little attacking threat against Poland in their group opener, nearly losing to a penalty from Robert Lewandowski. La Albisceleste will be out for vengeance after losing to Saudi Arabia. Lionel Scaloni’s team should win this, unless El Tri play in an identical manner to the Saudis. Quality will show, with a narrow win for Argentina keeping them in the group at the end of the day. 

How to Watch Argentina vs Mexico

Argentina vs Mexico is available on ITV and ITVX in the UK, with coverage for the game starting around an hour earlier. The match is broadcast live on FOX for Americans, with Telemundo Deportes broadcasting a Spanish-language alternative.

Current Odds: Argentina vs Mexico

Argentina are comfortable favourites at 11/20, followed by the draw at 16/5. A Mexico victory is the outsider at 6/1. 

Last Word on Football recognise Qatar’s human rights abuses and instances of corruption taking place throughout the nation and in the background of the World Cup. Learn more about some of the issues surrounding the World Cup here.

Embed from Getty Images