Staff Contact

Spread the love

Last Word On Sports INC Administration

4465 Weltman Way
Beamsville, ON
Canada
L0R1B9

Michael Kovacs
CEO
mike@lwosinc.com

Ben Kerr
COO
charles@lwosinc.com

Department Management

NFL – nfl@lastwordonsports.com
David Latham
Will Noltie
Justin Patrick

Hockey – hockey@lastwordonsports.com
Josh Erickson
Dan Mount
Colton Osmond

Basketball – basketball@lastwordonsports.com
Matt Waldman
Zack Kircher
Kunning Chen

Baseball – baseball@lastwordonsports.com
Evan Thompson
Nate Miller

World Football – football@lastwordonsports.com
Barry Dixon
Matt Lee
Joseph Howes

College Football – collegefootball@lastwordonsports.com
Tony Siracusa
Maggie Yarnell

Tennis – tennis@lastwordonsports.com
Yesh Ginsburg
Steen Kirby
Jim Smith

Rugby – rugby@lastwordonsports.com
Ryan Jordan
Scott Hornell

Pro Wrestling – prowrestling@lastwordonsports.com
Alex Richards
Marilee Gallagher
Rob Sutter