Kota Ibushi Wins G1 Climax 30

Kota Ibushi writes his name in the history books as he becomes the first person to win back-to-back G1 Climax titles since Hiroyoshi Tenzan in 03/04.  Ibushi joins a very illustrious echelon with his win as he joins Tenzan and Masahiro Chono as the only back-to-back winners of the G1 Climax.  Antonio Inoki won back-to-back IWGP Leagues and MSE Series’ […] READ MORE

Preview: NJPW – G1 Climax 2020 (B Block)


The G1 Climax Tournament is the biggest tournament for New Japan Pro Wrestling. Consisting of two blocks of ten wrestlers. New Japan will crown a new contender for the double IWGP Heavyweight and IWGP Intercontinental Championship match at Wrestle Kingdom in 2021. Today, we take a look at the wrestlers in B Block. Toru Yano […] READ MORE