AEW to Make Seattle Washington Debut in January 2023

AEW Seattle Washington Debut
Spread the love

For the first time, All Elite Wrestling will head to the Pacific Northwest. Announced during Wednesday’s Dynamite, AEW will make its highly-anticipated debut in Seattle, Washington, on January 4, 2023, for a live Dynamite.

It will be the company’s first-ever time in the Pacific Northwest and third time on the West Coast following this year’s California shows in Los Angeles and Ontario, respectively. The event is being held at the 18,000-seat Climate Pledge Arena, with tickets going on sale on Friday, September 23.

January 4 is already a big day in pro wrestling, with New Japan Pro-Wrestling holding its annual Wrestle Kingdom event in Tokyo. AEW also announced that their annual Thanksgiving Eve Dynamite on Wednesday, November 23, will return to Chicago’s Wintrust Arena.

AEW in Seattle & Other Future Dates

September:

  • Wednesday, September 21: Grand Slam Dynamite/Rampage at Arthur Ashe Stadium in Queens, NY
  • Wednesday, September 28: Dynamite/Rampage at Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, PA

October:

  • Wednesday, October 5: Dynamite at Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.
  • Friday, October 7: Rampage/Battle of the Belts IV at Entertainment & Sports Arena in Washington, D.C.
  • Wednesday, October 12: Dynamite at Coca-Cola Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Thursday, October 13: Rampage at Coca-Cola Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Tuesday, October 18: Dynamite at Heritage Bank Center in Cincinnati, OH
  • Friday, October 21: Rampage at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL
  • Wednesday, October 26: Dynamite at Chartway Arena in Norfolk, VA
  • Friday, October 28: Rampage at Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT

November:

  • Wednesday, November 2: Dynamite at Chesapeake Arena in Baltimore, MD
  • Friday, November 4: Rampage at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, NJ
  • Wednesday, November 9: Dynamite at Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts
  • Wednesday, November 16: Dynamite at Total Mortgage Arena in Bridgeport, Connecticut
  • Friday, November 18: Rampage at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ
  • Saturday, November 19: Full Gear at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ
  • Wednesday, November 23: Dynamite at Wintrust Arena in Chicago, IL

January 2023:

  • Wednesday, January 4: Dynamite at Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA

Stay tuned to theĀ Last Word on Pro WrestlingĀ for more on this and other wrestling stories worldwide as they develop. You can always count on LWOPW to be on top of the important news in the wrestling world and provide you with analysis, previews, videos, interviews, and editorials on the wrestling world. You can catch AEW Dynamite Wednesday nights at 8 PM ET on TBS and AEW Dark: Elevation (Monday nights) and AEW: Dark (Tuesday nights) at 7 PM ET onĀ YouTube. In addition, AEW Rampage airs on TNT at 10 PM EST every Friday.