Masterton Trophy

2020 Masterton Trophy

NHL Announces 2020 Masterton Trophy Finalists

The NHL has released the three finalists for the 2020 Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy for the player that most exemplifies sportsmanship; perseverance; and dedication to hockey. This award is voted by the Professional Hockey Writers Association. The finalists for 2020 are Dallas Stars’ Stephen Johns, Philadelphia Flyers’ Oskar Lindblom, and Ottawa Senators’ Bobby Ryan. 

Read More »