San Diego Padres All-Time Tournament Team


The San Diego Padres joined the NL as an expansion team in 1969 – one of MLB’s four new teams. In the 53 seasons since that beginning, the Padres have made the postseason six times and won two NL pennants but have come up short in both of their World Series appearances to date. However, […] READ MORE