Sports. Honestly. Since 2011

AEW Factions & Stables Guide

AEW Factions - Death Triangle

All Elite Wrestling is three years into its run and a lot has happened in that time. From CM Punk returning to pro wrestling to the Cody Rhodes extended universe and everything in between it have been an action-packed lifetime for the young company. With three years of history has come a lot of talent, many of whom have fallen into various factions in the promotion’s lifetime. That’s why we have decided to put together this quick guide to the AEW factions and stables to help newer fans catch up.

AEW Factions & Teams List

Jericho Appreciation Society

  • Chris Jericho
  • Jake Hager
  • Daniel Garcia
  • Angelo Parker
  • Matt Mendard

Blackpool Combat Club

  • William Regal
  • Jon Moxley
  • Wheeler YUTA
  • Bryan Danielson

The Baddies

  • Jade Cargill
  • Red Velvet
  • Kiera Hogan
  • Stokely Hathaway

Dark Order

  • Evil Uno
  • John Silver
  • Alex Reynolds
  • Alan Angels
  • Colt Cabana
  • 10
  • -1
  • Anna Jay

Undisputed Elite

  • Adam Cole
  • Kyle O’Reilly
  • Bobby Fish

The Elite

  • Matt Jackson
  • Nick Jackson
  • Brandon Cutler
  • Kenny Omega
  • Don Callis

Buller Club (in AEW)

  • Adam Cole
  • Matt Jackson
  • Nick Jackson
  • Jay White
  • Hikuleo

Best Friends

  • Orange Cassidy
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Trent Beretta


  • Rocky Romero
  • Tomohiro Ishii
  • Orange Cassidy
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Trent Beretta

Men of The Year/American Top Team

  • Dan Lambert
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Ethan Page
  • Paige VanZant
  • Junior Dos Santos

Team Taz

  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • HOOK
  • Ricky Starks
  • Taz

House of Black

  • Malakai Black
  • Brody King
  • Buddy Matthews
  • Julia Hart

The Pinnacle

  • MJF
  • Shawn Spears
  • Dax Harwood
  • Cash Wheeler

Note: FTR and co. are still listed as Pinnacle members on AEW’s roster page as of this writing

Suzuki Gun (In AEW)

  • Lance Archer
  • Minoru Suzuki

The Factory

  • QT Marshall
  • Aaron Solo
  • Nick Comoroto
  • Anthony Ogogo
  • Blake Li
  • Brick Aldridge

Acclaimed/Gunn Club

  • Billy Gunn
  • Austin Gunn
  • Colten Gunn
  • Max Caster
  • Anthony Bowens

Unnamed Group

  • Jay Lethal
  • Satnam Singh
  • Sonjay Dutt

United Empire (in AEW)

  • Will Ospreay
  • Great O-Khan
  • Jeff Cobb
  • Aaron Henare
  • Kyle Fletcher
  • Mark Davis

Death Triangle

  • Penta Oscuro
  • PAC
  • Rey Fenix
  • Alex Abrahantes

Well there we have it. A look at all of the AEW factions as of this writing and who is in each one. Let us know if we missed any!

Stay tuned to the Last Word on Pro Wrestling for more on AEW Rampage spoilers and other stories from around the world of wrestling, as they develop. You can always count on LWOPW to be on top of the major news in the wrestling world. As well as to provide you with analysis, previews, videos, interviews, and editorials on the wrestling world.  You can catch AEW Dynamite Wednesday nights at 8 PM ET on TBS and AEW Dark: Elevation (Monday nights) and AEW: Dark (Tuesday nights) at 7 PM ET on YouTube. AEW Rampage airs on TNT at 10 PM EST every Friday night.


More Posts

Send Us A Message