WWE Announces 2021 Survivor Series Teams

WWE Women's Survivor Series Teams

Earlier today WWE began revealing Raw and SmackDown’s respective Survivor Series teams for both the men and women of WWE via several Twitter posts. Here are the teams for each side:

Monday Night Raw Men’s Team

  • Seth Rollins
  • Finn Balor
  • Kevin Owens
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Dominik Mysterio

Friday Night SmackDown Men’s Team

  • Drew McIntyre
  • Jeff Hardy
  • “King” Xavier Woods
  • Sami Zayn
  • Happy Corbin

Monday Night Raw Women’s Team

  • Bianca Belair
  • Rhea Ripley
  • Liv Morgan
  • Carmella
  • “Queen” Zelina Vega

Friday Night SmackDown Women’s Team

  • Sasha Banks
  • Shayna Baszler
  • Shotzi
  • Natalya
  • Aliyah

Survivor Series Teams Analysis

On the women’s side, we will see Bianca Belair pit against her long-term rival Sasha Banks as each woman will be at the helm of their respective teams of five, Shayna Baszler and Rhea Ripley may be the X-factor’s for their team as both are destroyers of the highest order. For the men’s teams we have a variety of characters as SmackDown’s team will likely feature some degree of infighting between Sami Zayn and Drew McIntyre. Team Raw will be an even more dysfunctional front as Seth Rollins and the Mysterio’s have no love lost between them following the year-long rivalry between the two sides. Rollins has also been at odds with Kevin Owens in recent times which means Rollins should have one eye on his “teammates” at all times.

Stay tuned to the Last Word on Pro Wrestling for more on this and other stories from around the world of wrestling, as they develop. You can always count on LWOPW to be on top of the major news in the wrestling world, as well as to provide you with analysis, previews, videos, interviews, and editorials on the wrestling world. You can check out an almost unlimited array of WWE content on the WWE Network and Peacock.