#AndNew: World Series Wrestling Tag Team Champions

WSW Tag Team Champions
Spread the love

Opening night of the Word Series Wrestling (WSW) Zero Fear tour has already seen championship gold change hands. During the main event of the show in Melbourne, the Flippin’ Machines (Flip Gordon & Brian Cage) unseated the defended champions Villain Enterprises (Brody King & Marty Scurll) to become new WSW Tag Team Champions.

#AndNEW WSW Tag Team Champions

With this victory, the Flippin’ Machines also become the fourth WSW Tag Team Title Holders. Previous champions include the Concrete Dongs (Concrete Davidson & Joey Ryan) and the inaugural champions The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson).

This victory sees the Flippin’ Machines end the 209+ day reign of Villain Enterprises.  It was the in-ring debut for the Flippin’ Machines with the Australian promotion. 

Stay tuned to the Last Word on Pro Wrestling for more on this and other stories from around the world of wrestling, as they develop. You can always count on LWOPW to be on top of the major news in the wrestling world, as well as to provide you with analysis, previews, videos, interviews, and editorials on the wrestling world. Shows are currently DVD only but can be pre-ordered here.