Ted Lindsay Award Finalists Announced


The NHL has named Connor McDavid, Sidney Crosby, and Auston Matthews as the three finalists for the 2020-21 Ted Lindsay award. The award is given annually to the league’s most outstanding player during the regular season. The next winner will assume the mantel from 2019-20 winner, Leon Draisaitl. Sportsnet revealed the trio Wednesday morning. Connor […] READ MORE