Saskatoon announced as CPL’s ninth team


SASKATOON, SK – It is official. There are now nine teams in the Canadian Premier League (CPL). Saskatoon, Saskatchewan will be the fourth team in the prairies and has plans to play at Prairieland Park. This will be Saskatchewan’s first-ever first-tier professional soccer team. Saskatoon is the next CPL team and plans to play at […] READ MORE