Bagwell, Raines, Rodriguez Join 2017 Baseball Hall of Fame Class


By Brandon Murphy – Last Word On Baseball For the fourth consecutive year, the BBWAA elected at least two players to join the Baseball Hall of Fame. This year’s ceremony will feature a bruising slugger, the best catcher of the 1990s, and a name long awaiting immortality. The BBWAA selected first baseman Jeff Bagwell, catcher Ivan Rodriguez, and […] READ MORE