Spain Wins Dublin Sevens


Spain wins Dublin Sevens to book the final spot to the 2016 Rio Olympics Women’s Sevens Competition. Bringing the total teams qualified to 12. Spain’s qualification means they will take their place alongside Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Great Britain, USA, France, Japan, Fiji, Kenya, Colombia and host nation Brazil, when the women’s competition gets underway at the Deodoro Stadium […] READ MORE