HSBC 2017/18 Sevens Series Qualifier Tournament


The ‘sevens fiesta’ at the Mecca of all Sevens Rugby; Hong Kong, will play host to 12 teams this weekend, who are vying for a place within the HSBC 2017/18 Sevens Series. The Sevens Series Qualifier tournament will determine the winner to replace the bottom-placed side from this years season. Spain will be vying for a place back up […] READ MORE