Fernando Alonso Wins 2018 Le Mans 24 Hours With Toyota


Fernando Alonso has won the 2018 Le Mans 24 Hours race along with Kazuki Nakajima and Sebastien Buemi in the Toyota Gazoo Racing Car #8 (TS050 Hybrid). Alonso won the historic race on debut and now has won two-thirds of the “triple crown” (Wins at Monaco GP, Le Mans, Indy500). The Spaniard will need a […] READ MORE