2023 Formula 2 Lineup: Jehan Daruvala joins MP Motorsport


MP Motorsport has finally confirmed that Jehan Daruvala will race for them in 2023 alongside his 2022 PREMA teammate Dennis Hauger. Jehan Daruvala has been confirmed as MP Motorsports’ second driver for the 2023 season. He’ll partner once again with Dennis Hauger whom he raced with for PREMA during the 2022 season. This will be […] READ MORE