Whelen Modified Tour 2021 Season Preview


NASCAR’s oldest and most unique division returns, Thursday, at Martinsville Speedway. 2021 marks the 73rd year of the Whelen Modified Tour. Justin Bonsignore is the defending series champion. He won three of the nine races last season and ended the year with a 2.7 average finish. He defeated Jon McKennedy┬áby 40 points. Doug Coby finished […] READ MORE