Starting Grid for the 2018 Le Mans 24 hours


The #8 Toyota (TS050 HYBRID) of Fernando Alonso, Kazuki Nakajima, and Sebastien Buemi will start the Le Mans 24 Hours from pole. The Japanese manufacturer locked out the front row with sister Toyota car #7. Jenson Button (SMP Racing) starts P7. Idec Sport Racing (P10) are the highest team on the grid in the LMP2 […] READ MORE