The Rugby Championship 2018 schedule released


The 12-match schedule for The Rugby Championship 2018, including match venues and kick-off times, has been officially released. It see’s the familiar foes within the SANZAAR partnership, all challenge for superiority of the Southern Hemisphere. Reigning champions New Zealand, Argentina (see main picture), South Africa and Australia will participate in a full schedule of home […] READ MORE