Bradford Bulls’ new ownership group


The Bradford Bulls have recently been purchased by a new ownership group. This ownership group includes Dewsbury Rams chairman Mark Sawyer, former chief executive of the RFL Nigel Wood, and Ottawa Stags president Eric Perez. Who are the Bulls? The Bradford Bulls are a historic English rugby league team. They have won six championships, including […] READ MORE