Formula E – Sam Bird Takes Win in Inaugural Rome E-Prix


The ABB FIA Formula E Championship held the first event on the streets of Rome on April 14, 2018. The impressive crowd witnessed DS Virgin Racing’s Sam Bird being crowned the winner of the inaugural 2018 Rome E-Prix. Lucas di Grassi and Andre Lotterer joined Bird on the podium. A chaotic race saw Mahindra Racing’s Felix […] READ MORE