Caesars promo code for NBA G League Playoffs | Use Code USBETCZR to Win $1100

Join here →
Bonus & Offers details
Caesars Sportsbook Welcome Offer: Up to $1500 Risk Free First Bet!

New users only. Paid in bet credits. Gambling Problem? If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, crisis counseling and referral services can be accessed by calling 1-800-GAMBLER (1-800-426-2537) or visiting See Terms & conditions apply.

Expires on: 31-12-2022
Last check: 2 days ago

Grab your Caesars promo code for NBA G League Playoffs Using Code USBETCZR to Win $1100

If you want to bet on the NBA G League playoffs starting today, Caesars Sportsbook offers a great deal for new customers. Bettors new to Caesars Sportsbook will be able to take advantage of bet insurance on their first sports wager, up to a value of $1,100.

With this free risk offer, Caesars Sportsbook is making sure you have a great start on your new sportsbook account.

Check out how to claim insurance up to $1,100 on your first bet, as the NBA G League playoffs start today. You can also use the promo code to bet on our expert NBA picks on daily basis.


How to claim Caesars New Customer Offer

  • Go to the Caesars Sportsbook Website.
  • Make sure you read the terms and conditions of the offer.
  • Enter the required details and verify your information.
  • When asked to enter a promo code, be sure to enter USBETCZR.
  • Make your initial deposit.
  • Place your first sports bet up to the value of $1,100.
  • If your bet wins, you will be paid out in cash.
  • If your bet loses, your free bets will be credited to your account within 72 hours.
  • You must use the free bets within seven days of being awarded, otherwise, they will expire.

Caesars Sporsbook is legal in the following states: Arizona, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Michigan, Maryland, Colorado, Virginia, New Jersey, North Carolina, New York, Tennessee, West Virginia, DC and Nevada.

NBA G League Playoffs

The NBA G League regular season is in the books as the teams wrapped up the season this weekend. Twelve of them have made it to the playoffs and will have a chance to compete for the championship.

The top teams of each conference receive a bye meaning that they will not compete in the first round of the playoffs. The other teams that made it to the playoffs will compete in a single-elimination tournament based on seeding all the way to the NBA G League finals which are played in a best-of-three format.

Eastern Conference seeding

  1. Raptors 905 (24-8)
  2. Motor City Cruise (22-10)
  3. Delaware Blue Coats (22-10)
  4. Capital City Go-Go (21-10)
  5. College Park Skyhawks (20-13)
  6. Long Island Nets (18-15)

Western Conference seeding

  1. Rio Grande Valley Vipers (24-10)
  2. Agua Caliente Clippers (22-11)
  3. South Bay Lakers (21-11)
  4. Birmingham Squadron (18-14)
  5. Texas Legends (19-15)
  6. Santa Cruz Warriors (15-17)

NBA G League Playoff Schedule

First Round matchups will all be played on Tuesday, April 5th, with the Conference Semifinals played on April 7th and 8th, Conference Finals on April 10th, and G League Finals between April 12th and 17th.

Conference Quarterfinals

Tuesday, April 5th

No. 5 College Park Skyhawks at No. 4 Capital City Go-Go (7:00 PM/ET,

No. 5 Texas Legends at No. 4 Birmingham Squadron (8:00 PM/ET,

No. 6 Long Island Nets at No. 3 Delaware Blue Coats (8:00 PM/ET, ESPN2)

No. 6 Santa Cruz Warriors vs. No. 3 South Bay Lakers (10:30 PM/ET, ESPN)

Conference Semifinals

Thursday, April 7th

CPS/CCG winner at No. 1 Raptors 905 (7:30 PM/ET, NBA TV)

TEX/BIR winner at No. 1 Rio Grande Valley Vipers (8:00 PM/ET, ESPNews)

SCW/SBL winner at No. 2 Agua Caliente Clippers (10:00 PM/ET, NBA TV)

Friday, April 8th

LIN/DEL winner at No. 2 Motor City Cruise (8:30 PM/ET, ESPNU)

Conference Finals

Sunday, April 10th

Eastern Conference Finals (7:00 PM/ET, ESPNU)

Western Conference Finals (TBD)

NBA G League Finals presented by YouTube TV

Tuesday, April 12th: Game 1 (9:00 PM/ET, ESPN2)

Thursday, April 14th: Game 2 (TBD)

Sunday, April 17th: Game 3 (IF NECESSARY, 8:00 PM/ET, ESPNU)